Jeff Cascaro

Mother and Brother

Listen Release date:1. Jan 2008 – CD, Stream


Jeff Cascaro (voc, flh)
Bruno Müller (git)
Ulf Kleiner (key)
Christian von Kaphengst (b)
Flo Dauner (dr) on track 2,3,7,8
Peter Lübke (dr) on track 1,4,5,6,9,10,11
Roland Peil (perc)

  1. I feel fine
  2. The sun is shinging for our love
  3. Anyway
  4. Love is in the air
  5. The lady's not amused
  6. Little Flower
  7. Follow You, Follow Me
  8. Try
  9. When she sings to me
  10. Help the Poor
  11. Ella