Lisa Bassenge


Listen Buy Release date:30. Jun 2023 – CD, Vinyl, Stream


Lisa Bassenge - vocals
Jacob Karlzon - piano
Andreas Lang - double bass

  1. Till I Get It Right
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. Parasite
  4. Wildflowers
  5. The Look Of Love
  6. Four Seasons In One Day
  7. Skylark
  8. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  9. Precious
  10. I'll Follow You Into The Dark
  11. Morning Sounds Of Spring